Business Partners
South Africa
Bigen Africa
Pretoria - Gauteng
 
Harold Lombard
Tel : +27 12 843 9083
Email : harold.lombard@bigenafrica.com  
 
 
 
AT.Net
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Henry Kihara
Tel : +27 83 309 0443
Email : Henry.kihara@atnetgroup.co.za  
 
 
 
Beadica
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Yunus Naidoo
Tel : +27 82 718 5585
Email : Yunus.naidoo@beadica.com  
 
 
 
CER group
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Craig Henry
Tel : +27 12 941 8551
Email : Craig.henry@cergroup.co.za 
 
 
 
Xitlhangu Medial & Technologies
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
David Makamu
Tel : +27 71 187 0474
Email : david@xmedteq.com  
 
 
 
JMCA Capital
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Phillip Nhekairo
Tel : +27 79 828 0162
 
 
 
Simply Tech Solutions
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Dimpho Sengoara
Tel : +27 86 999 0230
Email : dimpho@simplytech.co.za  
 
 
 
Ernest & Young
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Robbie Metler
Tel : +27 83 463 5015
Email : Robbie.mettler@za.ey.com  
 
 
 
CROP
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Marthinus Kotzé
Tel : +27 71 893 8191
Email : marthinus@cropcreate.com  
 
 
 
Lexion
Pretoria - Gauteng
 
Tonie Britz
Tel : +27 12 665 3171
Tel : 0861 LEXION (539 466)
Cell : +27 82 493 1928
Email : tonie@lexion.co.za  
Email : support@lexion.co.za  
Web : www.lexion.co.za  
 
 
 
Zimele ERP IT Services (Pty) Ltd
Pretoria - Gauteng
 
Thando Mjebeza
Tel : +27 82 457 4107
Email : thando@zimeletechnologies.com
 
 
 
Belema Solutions (Pty) Ltd.
Johannesburg - Gauteng
 
Shaun Smith
Email : Shaun@belema-solutions.com
 
 
 

JICHO

570 Fehrsen Street - 3rd Floor Steven House - Brooklyn Bridge Office Park - Pretoria
 

Mr. KB Molapo

Cell : +27 73 647 3626
Tell : +27 12 754 0505
Fax : +27 86 606 4736
Website :

Http://www.jicho.co.za

 
 
 

HEXTREME

Midrand - Gauteng
 

Moeketsi Nonyana

Tell : +27 83 458 7452
Email :

info@hextreme.co.za

 
Angola
Commercy-GS
Luanda - Angola
 
Helder Proença
Tel : +24 422 201 1011
Email : helder.proenca@commercygs.com
 
 
 
Kenia
QED Solutions
 
Alex Mbugua
Tel : +254 701 589 996
Email : alex@qedsolutions.co.ke
 
 
 
      Home    |    Products    |    Services    |    Support    |    Industry Solutions       Media Room    |    Business Partners    |    Contact